impression en 3D

3Dl'impression, ou fabrication additive, est la construction d'un objet tridimensionnel à partir d'un modèle CAO ou d'un modèle numérique 3D.Chez UP Rapid, nous avons quatre technologies d'impression 3D différentes, qui peuvent imprimer plus de 30 types de matériaux tels que les métaux et les plastiques avec diverses caractéristiques, dont la résine, le nylon, la cire, l'alliage d'aluminium et l'acier inoxydable sont les matériaux couramment appliqués.

Stéréolithographie (SLA)

SLA est une technologie plus courante dans la technologie d'impression 3D, et son matériau d'application est une résine photosensible.La résine photosensible est un matériau avec une surface lisse, une haute précision, une surface pouvant être peinte et une dureté modérée.
Frittage laser sélectif (SLS)

Les matériaux qui peuvent être traités avec succès par SLS sont la paraffine, le polymère, le métal, la poudre de céramique et leurs matériaux composites en poudre.En raison de la variété des matériaux de moulage SLS, de l'économie de matériaux, de la large distribution des propriétés de moulage, adaptées à de multiples usages, et SLS n'a pas besoin de concevoir et de fabriquer des systèmes de support complexes.
Fusion laser sélective (SLM)

L'impression 3D sur métal est une production de pièces en acier de plus en plus populaire.La méthode la plus répandue et la plus précise est la SLM (Selective Laser Melting), qui utilise de la poudre métallique comme matériau d'entrée.En fait, il s'agit d'une technologie ductile sur la base originale du SLS, qui peut être utilisée pour l'impression 3D de pièces métalliques.Les matériaux qu'il utilise comprennent les superalliages à base de nickel, le cuivre, l'aluminium, l'acier inoxydable, l'acier à outils, les alliages de cobalt-chrome, le titane et le tungstène

Qu'est-ce que l'impression 3D?

3Dl'impression est un procédé de fabrication émergent.Contrairement aux technologies traditionnelles de découpe, de perçage et d'autres technologies de fabrication soustractive, l'impression 3D appartient à la fabrication additive.Son principe est d'accumuler en continu de la poudre ou du liquide plastique, du métal ou d'autres fines couches de matériaux.Pour former une forme spécifique.Cette technologie évite le gaspillage de matières premières et permet de dépasser le temps, achève rapidement les tâches de fabrication et améliore considérablement l'efficacité de la production.

Option Méthodes surUP Rapide

Dansle domaine de l'impression 3D, tous les objets ne peuvent pas être imprimés.Certains détails ne peuvent pas être imprimés par impression 3D, veuillez donc vérifier attentivement le tableau suivant.Le tableau répertorie les matériaux pouvant être imprimés par la technologie d'impression 3D correspondante, la taille d'impression, la plus petite caractéristique d'objet et le traitement de surface pouvant être effectué.Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service client.

Impression 3D

Matériaux

Taille minimale de la fonctionnalité/mm

Taille maximale de la pièce métrique/mm

Limitation d'épaisseur (Min)/mm

Stéréolithographie (SLA)

Résine (ABS-LIKE, PC, PP-LIKE)

0.1

600*600*400

0.8

Frittage sélectif au laser (SLS)

Nylon, PP-LIKE, TPU

0.8

480*480*430

1.5

Fusion laser sélective (SLM)

SS17-4, SS316L, Inconel, Cobalt Chrome

0.15

240*240*330

2

Industries impliquées

DansAu début, l'impression 3D était utilisée pour fabriquer des moules pour la fabrication de bijoux et même les bijoux eux-mêmes.L'impression 3D devient de plus en plus populaire dans l'industrie du cadeau personnalisé.Les produits tels que les modèles d'art personnalisés et les poupées se présentent sous de nombreuses formes: en métal ou en plastique, ou en tant que consommables, tels que le chocolat imprimé en 3D.Avec le développement des matériaux appliqués, l'impression 3D a plus de sens.Voici les domaines couverts par les technologies d'impression 3D d'UP Rapid.

Application industrielle
Art&Gift
Architecture
Consommateur

Avantages de l'impression 3D

Les temps avancent, et l'industrie manufacturière évolue progressivement vers l'automatisation et l'intelligence.L'essor de la technologie d'impression 3D signifie-t-il que le rôle joué par les processus de fabrication traditionnels dans la production de masse va disparaître ?La réponse est négative.A l'heure actuelle, l'impression 3D est encore insuffisante par rapport aux technologies moule/outillage.Ce n'est pas seulement parce que la taille d'impression de l'impression 3D est limitée et que des objets trop précis ne peuvent pas être imprimés, mais aussi parce que les propriétés des matériaux et la rugosité de la surface ne peuvent pas être équilibrées, certains produits ne peuvent pas être produits en série par impression 3D.Mais il est utilisé pour réduire le délai de livraison du développement de prototypes de pièces et d'équipements et de la fabrication d'outils.Ceci est très avantageux pour la production à faible volume, car cela réduit le coût et le délai de mise sur le marché du produit, c'est-à-dire le processus allant de la conception du produit à la vente.

View as

3D Printing

3D printing, or additive manufacturing, is the construction of a three-dimensional object from a CAD model or a digital 3D model. In UP Rapid, we have four different 3D printing technologies, which can print more than 30 kinds of materials such as metals and plastics with various characteristics, of which resin, nylon, wax, aluminum alloy, and stainless steel are the common applied materials.

Stereolithography(SLA)

SLA is a more common technology in 3D printing technology, and its application material is photosensitive resin. Photosensitive resin is a material with smooth surface, high precision, surface can be painted, and moderate hardness.
 
Selective Laser Sintering (SLS)

The materials that can be successfully processed by SLS are paraffin, polymer, metal, ceramic powder and their composite powder materials. Due to the variety of SLS molding materials, the saving of materials, the wide distribution of molding properties, suitable for multiple purposes, and SLS does not need to design and manufacture complex support systems.
 
Selective Laser Melting (SLM)

3D metal printing is an increasingly popular production of steel parts. The most widespread and most accurate method is SLM (Selective Laser Melting), which uses metallic powder as the input material. In fact, it is a ductile technology on the original basis of SLS, which can be used for 3D printing of metal parts. The materials, it uses include nickel-based super alloys, copper,aluminum, stainless steel, tool steel, cobalt chromium alloys, titanium and tungsten
 

 

 

What is 3D printing?

3D printing is an emerging manufacturing process. Unlike traditional cutting, drilling and other subtractive manufacturing technologies, 3D printing belongs to additive manufacturing. Its principle is to continuously accumulate plastic powder or liquid, metal or other thin layers of materials. To form a specific shape. This technology avoids the waste of raw materials and achieves time surpassing, quickly completes manufacturing tasks, and greatly improves production efficiency.

 

Methods option at UP Rapid

In the field of 3D printing, not all objects can be printed. Some details cannot be printed by 3D printing, so please check the following table carefully. The table will list the materials that can be printed by the corresponding 3D printing technology, the print size, the smallest object feature, and the surface treatment that can be done. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact our customer service staff.

 

3D Printing

Materials

Min Feature Size/mm

Max Part Size Metric/mm

Thickness limitation (Min)/mm

Stereo lithography (SLA)

Resin(ABS-LIKE, PC, PP-LIKE)

0.1

600*600*400

0.8

Selective Laser Sintering (SLS)

Nylon, PP-LIKE, TPU

0.8

480*480*430

1.5

Selective Laser Melting(SLM)

SS17-4, SS316L, Inconel, Cobalt Chrome

0.15

240*240*330

2

 

Involved Industries

In the early days, 3D printing was used to make molds for making jewelry and even the jewelry itself. 3D printing is becoming more and more popular in the custom gift industry. Products such as personalized art models and dolls come in many shapes: Metal or plastic, or as consumables, such as 3D printed chocolate. With the development of applied materials, 3D printing has more directions. The following are the areas covered by UP Rapid’s 3D printing technologies.

 

Industrial Application
Art&Gift
Architecture
Consumer

 

Advantages of 3D printing

The times are advancing, and the manufacturing industry is gradually moving towards automation and intelligence. Does the rise of 3D printing technology mean that the role played by traditional manufacturing processes in mass production will disappear? The answer is negative. At present, 3D printing is still insufficient compared with mold/tool technologies. This is not only because the print size of 3D printing  is limited, and too precise objects cannot be printed, but also for the material properties and surface roughness cannot be balanced, some products cannot be mass-produced through 3D printing. But it is used to reduce the delivery time of parts and equipment prototype development and tools making. This is very beneficial for low-volume production, because it reduces the cost and time to market of the product, that is, the process from product concept to sale.

 

View as  
 
  • We supply high quality SLS 3d printing wax parts directly from our factory. Up Rapid devotes ourselves to custom mechanical parts, components for decades, covering most of Europe and the Americas market. We are expect to be your long term partner in China.

  • We supply high quality SLM 3d printing metal parts directly from our factory. Up Rapid devotes ourselves to custom mechanical parts, components for decades, covering most of Europe and the Americas market. We are expect to be your long term partner in China.

  • We supply high quality SLS 3d printing nylon parts service directly from our factory. Up Rapid devotes ourselves to custom mechanical parts, components for decades, covering most of Europe and the Americas markets. We are expect to be your long term partner in China.

  • We supply high quality SLA 3d printing resin parts directly from our factory. Up Rapid devotes ourselves to custom mechanical parts, components for decades, covering most of Europe and the Americas market. We are expect to be your long term partner in China.